Joe Hisaishi – Studio Ghibli Anime Music (2023) [16Bit-44.1kHz]

Joe Hisaishi – Studio Ghibli Anime Music (2023) [16Bit-44.1kHz]
Name: Joe Hisaishi - Studio Ghibli Anime Music (2023) [16Bit-44.1kHz]
Type: Lossless
Language: English
Size: 605.6 MB
Categories: Music

Artist: Joe Hisaishi
Album: Studio Ghibli Anime Music
Year: 2023
Quality: FLAC 16Bit-44.1kHz

01. Merry-Go-Round of Life
02. One Summer’s Day (The Name of Life)
03. Nausicaä Requiem
04. My Neighbor Totoro
05. Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea
06. Ponyo’s Sisters Lend a Hand – A Song for Mothers and the Sea
07. Deep Sea Pastures
08. Doves and the Boy
09. The Battle between Mehve and Corvette
10. Nahoko (The Encounter)
11. Heartbroken Kiki
12. The Path of the Wind
13. Memories of Gondoa
14. A Journey (A Dream of Flight)
15. Porco Rosso il porco rosso
16. The Legend of the Wind
17. The Distant Days
18. The Demon God
19. Princess Mononoke
20. The Crisis Disheartened Pazu
21. Robot Soldier Resurrection-Rescue –
22. The Procession of Celestial Beings
23. Reprise
24. Mother’s Broom
25. A Town with an Ocean View
26. A Journey (A Kingdom of Dreams)
27. Mother Sea
28. The Bird Man
29. Hey Let’s Go
30. Ashitaka and San
31. Bygone Days
32. Porco Rosso Madness
33. A Street Brawl The Chase Floating with the Crystal
34. Le Petit Poucet
35. World Dreams
36. Kiki’s Delivery Service
37. Symphonic Variation Merry-Go-Round + Cave of Mind
38. Carrying You

More Images

Read More